top of page
Reading with Coffee

Welcome to The Literature Club

Learn More
Post: Welcome

Omg hello :D I forgot about the literature club a little D:

Were did everyone go D: I hope y'all are okay :) I got sent home yesterday cause of CoViD SyPtOmeS >:( I think i'm also failing school :((( But next year im going to work at the hospitals for my schooling >:DDD I'll make sure to update y'all i wont forget this time :>>

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Darkness

You know what sucks? Darkness. Not the kind that is physical, but the kind that comes from loneliness, from the bottom of your heart. Almost no one can see it there except yourself. No one knows, or..

12 shots (chapter one )

12 shots: by Lukas Jenkins “You are going whether you like it or not”my mom barked, I yelled back saying “WHY,WHY DO I HAVE TO GO” her tone rises “Get down here Elijah” I stomped my way down the stair

Day 237

Day 237 since the plague began. Still no coffee, I'm going insane.

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page